Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football 

Saturday, 23 November (1.00pm)
Leganés-Barça. Butarque. Week 14. La Liga.

Wednesday, 27 November (9.00pm) 
Barça-Borussia Dortmund. Champions League group stage. Matchday 5. 

Sunday, 1 December (9.00pm)
Atlético Madrid-Barça. Week 15. La Liga 

Saturday, 7 December (9.00pm)
Barça-Mallorca. Week 16. La Liga 

Tuesday, 10 December (9.00pm)
Inter Milan-Barça. Champions League group stage. Matchday 6.

Saturday, 14 December (4.00pm)
Reial Sociedad-Barça. Reale Arena. Week 17. La Liga.

Wednesday, 18 December (8.00pm)
Barça-Real Madrid. Camp Nou. Week 10. La Liga.

Saturday, 21 December (4.00pm)
Barça-Alavés. Camp Nou. Week 18. La Liga.

Saturday, 4 January (9.00pm)
Espanyol-Barça. RCDE Stadium. Week 19. La Liga.

Thursday, 9 January (TBC)
Barça-Atlético de Madrid. King Abdullah Sports City, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. Semi-final. Spanish Super Cup.

Basketball  

Sunday, 17 November (12.30pm)
Barça - Movistar Estudiantes. ACB. Week 9

Wednesday, 20 November (9.00pm)
Barça - Fenerbahce. Euroleague. Week 9

Handball  

Saturday, 16 November (8.00pm)
Barça - Aalborg Handbold. VELUX EHF Champions League.

Tuesday, 19 November (12.00pm)
Barça - Liberbank Cantabria BM Sinfín. Liga ASOBAL. Week 11.

Futsal 

Saturday, 16 November (6.00pm)
Industrias Santa Coloma - Barça. LNFS. Week 9. 

Roller Hockey

Saturday, 16 November (6.00pm)
S.K.G. Herringen - Barça. European League. 

Tuesday, 19 November (9.00pm)
Barça - Club Patí Calafell. OK League. Palau Blaugrana

Sunday 24 November (12.00pm)
Lleida Llista Blava - Barça. OK League. Pavelló 11 de Setembre

Tuesday, 3 December (9.00pm)
Reus - Barça. OK Lealgue. Palau d'Esports

Barça B 

Sunday, 17 November (6.00pm)
Barça B - Cornellà. Liga Segunda B. Week 13.

Sunday, 24 November (Date & time TBC)
Lleida Esportiu - Barça B. Liga Segunda B. Week 14.   

Sunday, 1 December (Date & time TBC)
Barça B - Castellón. Liga Segunda B. Week 15.   

Sunday, 8 December (Date & time TBC)
Valencia Mestalla - Barça B. Liga Segunda B. Week 16. 

 

Women's Football

Sunday, 17 November (12.00pm) 
Real Sociedad - Barça Women. League. Week 9

Sunday, 24 November (12.00pm) 
Barça Women - Deportivo. League. Week 10

Sunday, 1 December (Date & time TBC)
Valencia - Barça Women. League. Week 11

Sunday, 8 December (Date & time TBC)
Barça Women - Betis. League. Week 12

Close article

Related to this article