Club schedule

All times are in Central European Time/Central European Summer Time unless otherwise stated

Football 

Saturday, 21 September (9.00pm)
Granada-Barça. Nuevo Los Cármenes. Week 5. LaLiga.

Tuesday, 24 September (9.00pm)
Barça-Villarreal. Camp Nou. Week 6. LaLiga.

Saturday, 28 September (4.00pm)
Getafe-Barça. Coliseum Alfonso Pérez. Week 7. LaLiga.

Wednesday, 2 October (9.00pm) 
Barça-Inter Milan. Champions League group stage. Matchday 2. 

Sunday, 6 October (9.00pm) 
Barça-Sevilla. Camp Nou. Week 7. La Liga

Saturday, 19 October (1.00pm)
Eibar-Barça. Estadio Municipal de Ipurua. Week 9. LaLiga.

Wednesday, 23 October (9.00pm) 
Slavia Prague-Barça. Champions League group stage. Matchday 3. 

Sunday, 27 October (TBC)
Barça-Real Madrid. Camp Nou. Week 10. LaLiga. 

Wednesday, 30 October (TBC)
Barça-Real Valladolid. Camp Nou. Week 11. LaLiga.

Sunday, 3 November (TBC)
Levante-Barça. Ciutat de València. Week 12. LaLiga.

Tuesday, 5 November (6.55pm)
Barça-Slavia Prague. Camp Nou. Champions League group stage. Matchday 4.

Wednesday, 27 November (9.00pm) 
Barça-Borussia Dortmund. Champions League group stage. Matchday 5. 

Tuesday, 10 December (9.00pm)
Inter Milan-Barça. Champions League group stage. Matchday 6. 

Basketball  

Saturday, 21 September (6.30pm)
Barça - Valencia Basket. Endesa Super Cup. Semi-final. WiZink Center Madrid.

Friday, 27 September (7.30pm)
Obradoiro - Barça. Liga ACB. Week 1.

Sunday, 29 September (6.30pm)
Barça - Baskonia. Liga ACB. Week 2.

Friday, 4 October (8.30pm)
Anadolu Efes - Barça. Euroleague. Week 1.

Sunday, 6 October (8.30pm)
Morabanc Andorra - Barça. Liga ACB. Week 3.

Thursday, 10 October (7.00pm)
Zenit St. Petersburgo - Barça. Euroleague. Week 2.

Sunday, 13 October (7.00pm)
Barça - València Bàsquet. Liga ACB. Week 4.

Friday, 18 October (9.00pm)
Barça - Alba Berlin. Euroleague. Week 3.

Handball  

Wednesday, 27 September (TBC)
Recoletas Atlético Valladolid - Barça. ASOBAL League. Week 4

Saturday, 5 October (TBC)
Barça - Fraikin BM Granollers. ASOBALLeague. Week 5

Futsal 

Friday, 20 September (9.00pm)
Barça - Futbol Emotion Zaragoza. LNFS. Week 2

Saturday, 28 September (6.00pm)
O'Parrulo - Barça. LNFS. Week 3

Roller Hockey

Friday, 20 September (8.30pm)
Deportivo Liceo-Barça. Palacio de los Deportes de Riazor.

Saturday, 28 September (TBC)
Barça-Girona C.H. Palau Blaugrana. 

Saturday, 5 October (TBC)
CP Taradell-Barça. Pavelló Municipal d’Esports El Pujoló.

Saturday, 12 October (TBC)
Barça-CH Caldés Recam Làser. Palau Blaugrana.

Saturday, 19 October (TBC)
Reus Deportiu-Barça. Pavelló Reus Deportiu.

Saturday, 26 October (TBC)
Barça-CP Voltregà. Palau Blaugrana.

Barça B

Saturday, 21 September (5.00pm)
Vila-real - Barça B. Liga 2nd Division B. Week 5.  

Sunday, 29 September (TBC)
Barça B - Atlètic Llevant. Liga 2nd Division B. Week 6.  

Women's Football

Saturday, 21 September (4.00pm)
Barça Femení - Atlètic de Madrid. League. Week 3

Wednesday, 25 September (6.30pm) 
Barça Women - Juventus. Champions League. Last 32. First leg.

Sunday, 29 September (TBC) 
Sevilla - Barça Femení. League. Week 4

Close article

Related to this article