III Premi Fair Play ABJ

The voting period to select the Barça player that showed the most fair play throughout the 2011/12 season will remain open through the end of today, Monday September 24. The Barça Veteran Players Association invites all FC Barcelona fans to cast their vote for the player that showed the best sportsmanship on and off the pitch. Votes can be cast on www.premifairplay.cat

Once the voting period closes, the jury will select the winner from the six most-voted players. This is the third edition of the award, and the first time that the general public was tasked with choosing the finalists.

Voting has its rewards

Fans that cast their vote for the Barça player that exhibited the most fair play will be entered to win a trip for two for a FC Barcelona away game in the Liga or the Copa.

Winners of past editions of the award

2010 - Bojan Krkic

2011 - Andrés Iniesta

Back to top