Photo of Albert Ferrer and other players after winning the league title

The 'Dream Team' wins four consecutive league titles

FC Barcelona team photo after winning the league in 1992-93

FC Barcelona wins the league in 1992-93

The Spanish League was the only title Cruyff had left to win, having already won the Cup Winners’ Cup (1989) and the Spanish Cup (1990).
Barça rose to the occasion. Not only did it win the League — it won four Leagues in a row. The last three were won in the last match of the season. To this day, one of the abiding images of the 'Dream Team' is that of the footballers on the pitch awaiting the outcomes of their rivals’ matches.