Team photo of the famous team before a match

The team of the Five Cups

Photo of the fans welcoming the team bus after winning the Latin Cup

Fans welcome the players after winning the Latin Cup (1952)

Barça’s sensational line-up during the 1951-52 season led it to win five different trophies: the League, the Spanish Cup, the Latin Cup, the Copa Eva Duarte and the Copa Martini Rossi.

The Five cup team… with a legendary forward line:
Ramallets, Seguer, Biosca, Segarra, Gonzalvo III, Basora, César, Kubala, Moreno and Manchón.