Team photo with the 1910 Pyrenees Cup trophy

Team with the Pyrenees Cup (1910)

Pen pics of the squad members from a 1910 publication

Champions player pics (1910)

During four seasons from 1910 to 1913, the Club won a series of titles, which included the Spanish Cup (also known as the King’s Cup), and four Pyrenees Cups, which was the first international tournament that Barça played in. Teams from Catalonia, the Basque Country and the South of France played in this competition.